All About lovelytheband

  • Artist: lovelytheband
  • Genre: Alternative
  • Total Album: 3
  • Total Songs: 24+

Short Biography:

lovelytheband is an indie pop band that formed in 2016 in West Hollywood California The band started with Mitchy Collins formerly of Oh Honey producer Christian Medice guitarist Jordan Greenwald and drummer Sam Price Signing with Another Century Records lovelytheband released their debut EP Everything I Could in September 2017 and joined Vance Joy and AWOLNATION on tour The band released its debut single quot Broken quot in July 2017 which became a 1 hit on Billboard x27 s Alternative Songs chart in Spring ...

Music Album of lovelytheband

Finding It Hard to Smile
Everything I Could Never Say EP
  • Everything I Could Never Say EP
  • lovelytheband
Broken Acoustic Single

Powered by: Youtube - Copyright ©2018 rhe.name - Hosted by: rhehost.com